Business Directory

businessman hand touch blue gear

Innovative Cleaning Services
1340 Reynolds Ave.
Suite 111
Irvine, CA 92614
92614

Associate Member(s)
Corbett-Shramo, Jennifer, IFMA Fellow
949-702-0009

http://www.ics-oc.com
949-702-0009
jshramo@ics-oc.com
Intex Solutions
507 W. Washington Blvd
Montebello, CA 90640
90640

Associate Member(s)
Gordon, Stephen G., Business Partner
Business Development

http://www.intexsolutions.com
323-720-3160
323-720-3175
sgordon@intexsolutions.com
J+J/Invision
404 Holly St.
Laguana Beach, CA 92651
92651

Associate Member(s)
Burton, Dan
Sales Representative

http://www.jj-invision.com
949-525-7496
dan.burton@jj-invision.com
Marsden West LLC
Irwindale, CA 91010

91010

Associate Member(s)
Sutton, Shelley, SFV Board VP
626-201-1798

http://www.marden.com
626-201-1798
ssutton@marden.com
Orange County Arborists, Inc.
6002 Briarcliff Dr.
Huntington Beach, CA

92647
http://www.ocarborists.com/
714 492 9177
ocarborists@gmail.com
P2S Engineering
10 Palatine
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
92656

Associate Member(s)
Yancosky, David, Facilities Operations Spectialist
949-330-9180

http://www.p2seng.com
949-330-9180
david.yancosky@p2seng.com
Pacific Rim Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
1701 E. Edinger Ave.
Suite F-4
Santa Ana, CA 92702
92702

Associate Member(s)
Gorman, Ken, Senior Account Executive
714-285-2600

714-285-2600
714-285-2607
kmgorman@yahoo.com
Pacwest Security Services
3303 Harbor Blvd
Ste A 103
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
92626

Associate Member(s)
Langley, Vicki
Vice President Sales and Marketing

http://www.pacwestsecurity.com
714-429-1300
714-429-1142
vickil@pacwestsecurity.com
Patcraft
65 Lakefront
Irvine, CA 92604
92604

Associate Member(s)
Ewing, Sue, Leed AP, CID
949-632-3593

http://www.patcraft.com
949-632-3593
sue.ewing@patcraft.com
Pickett Painting, Inc.
1805 E. Carnegie Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
92705

Associate Member(s)
Pickett, Lee
949-251-0820

949-251-0820
949-251-0307
leepickett@verizon.net